You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splendid Case-Study On How To Lease Or Buy Delegated Steem Power And Rock Your STEEMIT Life! - STEEMIT GUIDE #4

This is awesome! I included this in my What’s Up Steemit digest here: https://steemit.com/steemit/@scottcbusiness/the-what-s-up-steemit-digest-3
To get included in the future you can use #whatsupsteemit or submit a post in the comments of a digest :)

Sort:  

Awesome. Thanks a lot @scottbusiness for considering my guides to be mentioned in your digests. I see that you are a part of Steepshot team and I am writing a case-study the app. Might publish in a few hours depending upon the time it takes to finish. :') Cheers!

Awesome I'll check for it right now / tag me and I'll definitely check it out :) I'm always supporting content supporting them and encouraging people to share on Twitter and Facebook using @Steepshot and #Steepshot

I help manage their social channels and promote that content :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48