You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Not to Comment on Steemit - 7 Things You Should Stop Doing to Avoid Being Flagged!

in #steemiteducation6 years ago (edited)

I'm doing some similar work. It's nice to see group efforts here. I'm looking for a way to make a wider-spread effort, since I'm no bigger than a sardine at best. I'd like to get something going where we can "employ" people to scout out the spam comments, similar to what steamcleaners does.

Not sure if you're interested, but I'm tossing some ideas around...Here are the two posts I have currently:

Don't be Spam! Lesson on how to earn good reputation

Favoritestupidcomments

Let me know if these are compatible with what you are trying to do, and maybe we can get together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59026.89
ETH 2655.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50