You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The AutoCAD (Autodesk) ICONS and SHORTCUT keys that never been revealed by Teachers and Professor

in #steemiteducation6 years ago

Thanks for dropping by! Let me see that AutoLISP? A lot of changes right now in AutoCAD and a lot of useful shortcut keys. An example is this,

C - Circle
L - Line
O - Offset
E - Erase
M - Move
PL - PolyLine
and many more...

I memorized 140 shortcuts key in AutoCAD including 3D extrusion. But I think it is not too late for you, you can still continue if you really want?

Sort:  

God 140 shortcut keys in AutoCAD, that's incredible but the daily practice does that, I do not remember now how many I used, if of course I do very particular works of topography and some changes in cctv and security systems. Excellent I will keep it in mind, thanks for the welcome, Greetings to all

Your welcome! (^_^)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45