You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The world in 4 dimensions - Trance excercises - My own thoughts and experiences

Wow, this is an amazing experience! Drumming is a great tool to achieve trance and i often use it. Also use drumming when i'm healing myself or other people. Memory and inner vision are the result of a learning process. There may be a lot to develop, I did not see or percieve anything at first.Children up to the age of 7 are still very good at seeing things that adults need to learn again.

Sort:  

I have only experienced a drum circle once but I have worked with people involving trance sittings. It is much easier for children to experience these things because they have not allowed the conditioning of the world to inhibit their abilities. I think if it is nurtured at a younger age as you become older it is easier to keep to the practice. But you're right there is always opportunity to develop, it just requires learning and patience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63476.24
ETH 2487.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68