[TUTORIAL] Photoshop w/ Fiber || Creating a FOOTER


Welcome to my personal tutorial series. In this series I will be demonstrating how to create a variety of different things. By combining the knowledge learned in my Photoshop Basics videos you will hopefully develop your Potoshop skills to the next level.

Today I teach you how to create a footer for your steemit posts similar to mine. In this 20+ minute video I go over every step of the designing process and by the end of the video you should be able to create your own.

This is great for beginners and people who already have an understanding of photoshop. But if you're totally new to the software I would recommend watching the videos linked below.

Check out my other tutorials:


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

informative post i appreciate that

Thank you. Glad you found it informative.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56796.26
ETH 2497.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23