Photoshop Basics For Steemians #3 || The TOOLBAR [Part 2]


Hello and welcome to my new DTube series called Photoshop Basics For Steemians. In these series I will be teaching you how Photoshop works and how to use it to your advantage here on Steemit. At first Photoshop might seem like a very complex program but I will guide you through it with these quick and efficient videos. Be sure to let me know if you learned something and what you would like to see next.

Today we're covering the tools individually. I will be going over the move tool and the Rectengular/Elliptical Marquee tool and giving an in-depth explanation as to what they do and how you can use them.

I'm trying my best to keep these as short as possible (somewhere along the the lines of 5-10 minutes) but it's hard to cover multiple tools in such a small timespan. 

Stay tuned for more.

Previous Episodes:


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

You have received a free resteem from @resteemo.

Follow me for a chance of receiving a free upvote or resteem. Resteems and upvotes will go at random every day to some of the followers of @resteemo.

Good luck.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Callmefib3r from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Your thumbnails are beyond epic buddy.

Thanks! I try my best. Soo' I will be dropping a tutorial about thumbnails as well.

If you have time today, I need to talk with you about Steemit in the voice chat.

Today might not work out anymore because I still have to get some stuff done first. PM me on discord.

Good stuff callmefib3r !
I will be pleasured if you take a look at this post: https://stееmit.com/@kargath/what-are-you-really-eating-honey and give me a feedback!

I will follow your future posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57930.87
ETH 2362.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36