Photoshop Basics For Steemians #3 || The TOOLBAR [Part 1]


Hello and welcome to my new DTube series called Photoshop Basics For Steemians. In these series I will be teaching you how Photoshop works and how to use it to your advantage here on Steemit. At first Photoshop might seem like a very complex program but I will guide you through it with these quick and efficient videos.

Be sure to let me know if you learned something and what you would like to see next.

In today's episode we take on the toolbar. This is a very big feature in photoshop itself, that's one of the reasons why I've decided to divide videos on the toolbar in seperate parts. I try to be as brief and basic as possible and keep these videos 5-10 minutes without losing too much valuable content.

Previous Episodes:


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

thanks for that! I'll follow..

Thank you @callmefib3r for that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56796.26
ETH 2497.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23