FUN THING YOU DID NOT KNOW ABOUT GOOGLE

in #steemiteducation6 years ago (edited)

Interesting facts, about google you might not have known. 

image source

When I came across this video it was like going back in time. 

When games started out we use to play Atari games. 

My husband and I could not wait to get the children to bed as we wanted to play packman and other games just like children. 

Of course we do not play anymore as for old people these new games have become difficult. 

In this video of google I found all our old games and some other interesting facts about google that I did not know. 

image source

Not that is funny, as we old people are very limited to what we can do on the computer. 

Yet these were interesting things that I learned today, and maybe you can show your children the games we use to play as well as other interesting things that we did not know. 

Like when you get that little sign that says no internet. 

Who has not seen it, I cannot believe how many times a day I see it and that is so frustrating. 

image source

When we start teaching children to use the internet, and computers maybe they will find this interesting as well. 

I always say you are never too old to learn and today I am teaching the children who are starting out with this video, they might not become so frustrated when they see that little sign that says no internet. 

I truly think that more children should see how we started and realise that computers have really changed in the last few years or maybe google. 

They never need a library as they can find everything they need on google. 

It is seldom that I search for something and cannot find it. 

I think maybe sometimes we ask in the wrong way. 

So all those kids at school who work on computers maybe you did not know this about google and will enjoy it as much as I did.         

courtesy of you tube

I hope you enjoyed this and have a wonderful day from me.          

Sort:  

Congratulations @bigbear! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!
Be ready for the next contest!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Google is the best one. He lets me make things work. You can find something on it.

Hello @bigbear, like your enjoyment of many games, when my children are small, but what made me laugh more was the dinosaur, I had never realized that, I am a little nervous in the matter of pressing a button that does not cooperate, Not even a month ago, my 3-year-old granddaughter told me to give her the dinosaur game; Until that moment I did not know that dinosaur was a game, hahaha. Every day we learn something new.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62892.68
ETH 2581.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73