You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Upvote Bots : Use and Abuse??

in #steemiteducation7 years ago

Congratulations you have been upvoted because you left a post in the NewbieResteem Discord Chat channel post Promotion Box.

I hope that I have time to read through those three links, I have a lot of respect for those three steemians. For me any bot that ask for money is not out to help line the users pocket, but to line their (the bot owners) pocket. So for me nah, I'll just try to stay organic along the way.

We invite you to use our tag to connect with more of our members. To learn more visit: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)


Lots of votes made possible due to the kindness of abh12345 and his Steemit Curation Leagues
Sort:  

Thank you @bashadow; I feel the same way. I want to be able to look back in the years to come and know that I earned my position; and right now, I just like to be able to lay my head on my pillow at night and feel good about what I'm doing.

Thanks for the newbie upvote :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62863.58
ETH 2464.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62