You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Blockchain Update August 2017

in #steemitdev7 years ago (edited)

I am a layman when it comes to understanding the depths of blockchain tech. Although I am interested in the overall application to Steemit since I am an investor in Steem and the platform of Steemit.

I had seen posts speaking about scaling issues that would be faced so it was nice to read about what you are working on in a format that is easily understood by me. Thank you!

@overkillcoin and I updated the graphic for you to use! Link to Post

Sort:  

Nice format you got. Was much easy to understand with your format.

Courtesy of Interition Ltd

Nice.. Thanks!

Hi is this the steemit networks work presentation on network
really eye opening I Love Steemit
as years back we where on MLM network but
we are now smart now we are on blockchain network

Steemit

Love

U

Courtesy of Interition Ltd Gource

FTFY. Credit where credit's due.

I don't have the technical knowledge to understand it :) but glad it was useful for someone. That's what we were hoping for when we made it so thank you for letting us know and we appreciate the upvote as well!

Also the version in the blog post link should view better than this one as well if needed.

Yeah its very good

Speaking of layman's problems is not something to talk about.
The important thing in knowing is who wants then he will get it. So you have done something amazing that can improve the mindset of others and the spirit that can make steemit always in the hearts of the layman and the professional.

a very confusing statement indeed

Why did you confuse

"The important thing in knowing is who wants then he will get it."
I can't make heads or tails of that

Hahaha, what is your mean ??? Whats you want me to

This sentence is also incomprehensible, I'm sorry I don't want to be a grammar nazi, but Mabey use a translation program.

Its okay dear. Use the language that easy understand by others people. Thanks for recommendation. I appreciate it, next time I will do it. Cheerss.

Its all good doll face, now go find some women to creepily hit on through steemit champ, god bless

I dont have women. Look for me de

impressive content! No doubt that's great!

hmmm.... i couldn't tell if you were being rude or making conversation... lol. I'll get to the bottom of it! Following :)

Haha lol. How about you if we have a personal room to chat ??

Well, now that you mention it! I do want to find some more people to interview on my tv show, we could chat via Zoom! Let me know if you would be interested! We could talk about your sense of humor ;) or your travels and art ;)

Great thats amazing, interesting words to read. So, whats I will have from the interview LOL ?
I am funny guy. I can make every girl falling in love with my tooth. Haha.

Thanks for that, that's great! The post has been updated.

Wow! really love the community here, and to see everyone working together! Thanks for the love we could witness @steemitadventure @justinw and @overkillcoin <3

Thank you @jacquelyne. Even though I'm relatively new here, it's great to be a very small part of the incredible effort and talent involved in Steemit. I'm sure @steemitadventure would agree.

Glad you liked and used it! If you ever come across anything you think would help Steemit feel free to let me know. We work on everything from infographics to explainer videos etc.

We have been pondering a few things but as of now lack the technical (blockchain) knowledge to compose it well.

Happy to assist :)

idk

Safe to say I am a visual person, and its nice sometimes to have little pictures summarizing something up like that! Thanks

I am the same way, probably why I illustrate! You are very welcome and glad you found it useful.

Yes its easy get well lots of thanks to jerrybanfield

looks good!upvoted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63006.70
ETH 3075.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82