You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT CULINARY CHALLENGE #37 - Winners & New Theme - Everyone Welcome for SBD Prizes!

Oooh, twins how lovely! Yes indeed you have many nutritious recipes to create in preparation for their future visits to their granny's house, so get in that kitchen and create something else I can drool over please! :-) :-)

Sort:  

I promise I will not disappoint you Dear @woman-onthe-wing but the twins I am not sure, there is no guarantee they will like it lol 🍇🍍🍑🌸🍑🍍🍉

I think you will have a good laugh at this one Dear @woman-onthe-wing I sure did, even though things were not going the way I planned especially with the tags lol. I had to come up with a back up plan quickly, so I hope it's okay the way I did it. At least for now.
https://steemit.com/steemitculinarychallenge/@lenasveganliving/mini-pizzas-for-steemit-culinary-challenge-37

Excellent thinking using the phone as a sign! Of course it's ok, anything is ok so long as I can tell the recipe is both yours and new! Good job :-)

Ohhhhhh, I am glad you like it. I was little bit worried lol Thank you so much again 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45