You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT CULINARY CHALLENGE #37 - Winners & New Theme - Everyone Welcome for SBD Prizes!

I think you will have a good laugh at this one Dear @woman-onthe-wing I sure did, even though things were not going the way I planned especially with the tags lol. I had to come up with a back up plan quickly, so I hope it's okay the way I did it. At least for now.
https://steemit.com/steemitculinarychallenge/@lenasveganliving/mini-pizzas-for-steemit-culinary-challenge-37

Sort:  

Excellent thinking using the phone as a sign! Of course it's ok, anything is ok so long as I can tell the recipe is both yours and new! Good job :-)

Ohhhhhh, I am glad you like it. I was little bit worried lol Thank you so much again 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45