Sort:  

Your originality caught my eye and I'll definitely try your recipe! I hope to report on it when I do! Now I have to look up what chuffed means but I know it's got to be good!

Definition of chuffed
British
: quite pleased : delighted

I'm always learning here on Steemit!

Ha ha :-) Where are you from @kus-knee, if you don't mind my asking?

It makes me very happy to hear you're thinking of trying my recipe out! I hope some day to put together a recipe book for publication, which I never would have thought of if I'd never joined Steemit. I'm currently a home-Mama and want to homechool my son, so if I can make that possible by making a living doing something I love, I'd be well chuffed!!!

Many thanks for your encouragement

Originally from Canada but living in Switzerland for the past 21 years and chuffed to be here!

:-) Now you'll be going round Switzerland with your new phrase... maybe it will catch on there too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66705.81
ETH 3626.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93