You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT CULINARY CHALLENGE # 35 : Banana Matcha Ice Cream with Cacao Nibs

Congratulations @ikaputri3 on winning 1st place sponsored by @gringalicious, and ALSO the 'Most Creative' prize sponsored and chosen by @englishtchrivy! This was another beautiful entry and am very pleased for you. Looks like you're going to need a trophy shelf before too long... ;-)

Sort:  

I cant thank you enough @woman-onthe-wing, @gringalicious and @englishtchrivy! I'm speechless, am just too happy :-)

You totally deserve your prizes @ikaputri3, and I'm very happy to hear you're happy!!! Keep these awesome recipes coming our way and everyone else will be happy too!

I'm getting prepared for the next round! I'm hooked to SCC :-)

I used to be exactly the same before I took over hosting this competition! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63721.78
ETH 3503.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54