You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winners of Steemit Culinary Challenge #13 : The Finest Fish Dish and New Theme Announcement

Well done everyone for another round of tasty looking dishes! And thanks to everyone for their votes and support, it does mean a lot :-)

I'm not sure if I'll be able to enter this week as I have only 1 lemon in my fruit bowl and not able to get to the shops until after the deadline... but I'll have a think and enter if I can!

Sort:  

@woman-onethe-wing no worries, you just do when you can :)

If I can do it I will as you know how I love this weekly challenge! Surely I can make something with just 1 lemon... it's a big one!

@woman-onthe-wing having seen all you did before - I bet you can
no worries and no pressure :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62855.38
ETH 3444.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51