You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winners of Steemit Culinary Challenge #13 : The Finest Fish Dish and New Theme Announcement

Thanks so much for awarding me 3rd place @ats-david! You surely know by now I love to cook and do fun things with it, and I'm ever-so pleased to have the bonus of a prize!!!

Sort:  

You're welcome! I thought that was a very creative and clever take on fish. I think you have successfully and single-handedly improved the culinary rank of the English! So congratulations on that!

Now if you could only get the rest of your fellow countrymen/women to follow suit...

Ha ha, thanks so much, what a compliment! I do my best to bring nutrition and culinary creativity to the English masses, but alas most are held captive in MacDonalds and the ready-meals aisle in Tesco. Uninspired and malnourished, it's very sad :-(

Well, then just remember that you're a goddess among women/men. You will mold the world around you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57178.77
ETH 3095.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12