Sort:  

@the-future thank you but it's a team work - it's not just my work ;)
Everyone involve - even the voters no matter if a minnow - has a contribution to it.

Would you make it on this one? I do hope so!

Yes, I know that's a teamwork, but I think that you put more effort for doing it, that's why I said you have done a great work. I'm not really good with this kind of food, but I can give it a try.

@the-future thank you but we can't measure who put how much effort.
Anyway, you can click on the blued words to help you make one vegetarian version but in case you can't then hopefully there is a next time :)

Thank you, but there are no blue words to click on, maybe you can write them again?

@the-future I have no idea why you can't see this part right under the theme picture for this week.

Here are a few ideas to help you make your Divine Lemoned Dessert. Click on the blued words. . PLEASE NOTE THAT WE ARE ONLY ACCEPTING NEWLY PUBLISHED POSTS.

@the-future lol - maybe I should put that on top of the pic instead of below eh?
what do you think?

No, it's good below, I didn't look there because I was searching for the blue words on the comment. My mistake, it good after the picture, people look at the picture then search for ideas. Or at least that's my opinion.

@the-future okay then I'll leave it there -

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62857.40
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51