You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT CULINARY CHALLENGE #41 : 50 Shades of Orange!!!

The dish looks yummy!

Will need to try it out XD

Sort:  

Thanks so much for stopping by mate! I'm glad that you enjoyed my dish!

lol.. i know what you watched the night you wrote this post hahaha

Hahahah! Oh no my friend, I have not yet watched this movie..But the name is really very attractive!Lol!

you should! you should!
it's a lot lighter than those nsfw tagged post here
except for the "violence" part really

Hmmm! You are inciting me to watch it now... hope my wife will not get angry with me!
Well i'll watch it in secret! Hahaha!Lol!

get angry at you?
its more of a psychology themed movie actually
any adult could take it Imho

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44