Sort:  

haha - Long ago, I learned not to eat sardines or hard-boiled eggs crowded on an airplane. I did not think of it myself. My manners have gotten much better, lol. I like those Brunswick Herrings, what can I say? They are low on the oceanic food chain and a sustainable fisheries. They are Canadian, so the oversight on their catch and by-catch is decent. And they are delicious! I'm glad to hear someone else likes them, too. As a Canadian, they are your heritage! :D

Wow! Thanks, @englishtchrivy! It sure looks nice on the red background, too. I was glad to still have those peppers from my garden. They are such a perfect variety for grilling. Thanks for your work to keep the culinary challenge going - I know it's a lot of effort.

@haphazard-hstead thanks
I didn't have anything to do with the result - they're really @papa-pepper's choice, I have shared it to you once, I guess, I really dislike judging :D

That's the trouble with contests, isn't it -- the judging! It's great that in this challenge that everyone got something!

@haphazard-hstead you should try ;) - wanna experience it, too? kidding :D

hahahahahahahahahaha ; )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67044.89
ETH 3251.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64