You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT CULINARY CHALLENGE - Winners of #39 "Baby Food"

Oh wow!!! I did not expect first prize this time, but it seems I am lucky with the children's food. Maybe something to think about and publish a vegan book for babies and children. I was planning to publish raw food recipe book, but maybe I need to reconsider. Thank you so much Dear @woman-onthe-wing @shady, @gringalicious, @sirwinchester and @englishtchrivy 🍊🍌🍇🍍🍑🍒

Sort:  

You're more than welcome @lenasveganliving! And I think you should absolutely put a recipe book together. It would be sooooo helpful to parents and it'd be something to be really proud of!

You are right Dear @woman-onthe-wing and I feel very good about it. Maybe that's my calling 💖

well deserved win, congrats

Welcome) it is really good recipe and good work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46