You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT CULINARY CHALLENGE #35 - Winners & New Theme - Everyone Welcome for SBD Prizes!

This is so exciting, loved all the entries and thank you so much @rebeccaryan for your beautiful comments. And of course @woman-onthe-wing for making it happen. I absolutely love the new challenge and I will be definitely participating 🍇🍍🍑🌸🍑🍍🍉

Sort:  

Hooray! I'm very glad to hear that! And I too am excited too about this week's theme... an excellent choice for summer. I eagerly await what will surely be another impressive recipe @lenasveganliving :-)

I'll do my best to make something you'll like @woman-onthe-wing 😊

Hello Dear @woman-onthe-wing, I am finally done with my entry. I almost thought I would not make it, since I was very busy last few days. Luckily I did, so here I am.
https://steemit.com/steemitculinarychallenge/@lenasveganliving/matcha-popsicles-for-steemit-culinary-challenge-35

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56