You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winners of Steemit Culinary Challenge #11 - Cheeseless Burger and New Theme Announcement

This contest was amazing!! I want to congratulate all of the participants of this contest, everybody made such an impressive job. There were so many tasty recipes being posted and I will definitely refer to this list each time I want to impress my family and friends with a burger!! I also want to thank @englishtchrivy for hosting this amazing contest!! I will make sure to be a part of it as often as I can!! Also big thanks to @felixxx for picking the theme and for judging all of these amazing entries. And a huge thank you to @smooth, @sirwinchester and @knozaki2015 for sponsoring prizes!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83