You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Culinary Challenge #8 Pasta Perfetta : One Pot Mac"N"Cheese Tuna Casserole ! 100% POWER UP RETIREMENT FUND POST! 🍴😋🍽

Awe ! Thanks , and thanks for replying to my entry ! I hope you had a great trip ! And I realize the holidays are busy times for everyone ! Lol ! 😂 my entry was easy as well because im also very busy with work and company ! But it was fun qnd I like to be involved in the comunity when I can ! Thanks and Happy Holidays! ♨😉♨

Sort:  

@karenmackersie Cheer up model participant :)!

Yes I already replied in the challenge post you just put up ! And congratulated and thanked him already ! I'm always happy ! Lol ! Plus I made over 13.00 just from entering ! It is fun when I have the time ! Thanks once again ! Steeming on !

@karenmckersie - I saw, go to bed and sleep tight or are you at work?
Then - chill :)

I'm home blogging on my tablet in bed ! Almost asleep good night ! 😪😪

EDIT : @karenmckersie replied here, maxed limit of reply reached :)
Sleep tight! :*

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58729.26
ETH 2640.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47