You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT CULINARY CHALLENGE #32 - Winners & New Theme - And Introducing a New BONUS PRIZE!

congratulations to all the winners!

I can't get into the chat ( i left you a message there - two days ago)
it's not loading - for some reasons
I just came by to say something -
am off for a few days (in case you were trying to reach me)
am on an important seminar but anyway - I'll try to log in when I can if I can cause this seminar finishes pretty late

Sort:  

Hi Ivy, yeah I can't get onto Chat for the last 3 days now... I hope your message isn't urgent!!! Hope the seminar goes well and I'll talk to you soon. Oh - if you have any comments regarding your new bonus prize, any changes you want me to make, then you can send me messages on my facebook page :-)

got your message I hope you got mine too :)

I can't get on Chat yet today... I will keep trying! Quite annoying how this keeps happening, I hope they get the problems sorted soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60934.92
ETH 3379.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48