You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Culinary Challenge #3 Smoothie Showdown : Bippity Boppity Boo! A Pumpkin Smoothie, Just for You. Vegan, Raw Paleo & Lower Carb

@rebeccaryan acknowledged!
sorry for the late confirmation, time zone was Zzzzing
and had to do SOP as well.
Thank you for participating in this challenge

EDIT: sorry - this is my bad so let me set it right,
it's @razvanelulmarin

Sort:  

Thanks @englishtchrivy! You are doing a fantastic job.
I have corrected the spelling on @razvanelulmarin's name.
I think it's safe for me to say that a big thank-you goes out from all of us, to the sponsors and judges of these culinary challenges.

@rebeccaryan - yes - all of us :)
thank you for fixing it :)

Thanks for spotting it and giving me the opportunity to correct it. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64