You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Culinary Challenge #8 Pasta Perfetta : One Pot Mac"N"Cheese Tuna Casserole ! 100% POWER UP RETIREMENT FUND POST! 🍴😋🍽

@karenmckersie - thank you for understanding and sorry for the long reply but I had to clarify indeed.
It has been mentioned in the rules, however, it must be cause the last announcement was too long so they must have overlooked it.
I wish I could put it in red and am thinking next time - if there would be - then I shall put it in pic samples so they would see and maybe you'd see your face on those :D
I'll give you the credit of course :)
good luck!

Sort:  

Thanks again ! Clarification is all i needed ! Please dont ! Really no extra credit is required . 😊👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68503.89
ETH 2535.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52