You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT CULINARY CHALLENGE #44 - New Theme Announcement - 50 SBD/weekly in Prizes!

After missing the due date in last month's "Monochromatic" challenge, I think I have an entry in on time! :) Such a fun invitation to fine-tune our family's original recipe for homemade chocolate almond ice cream. Thank you for this.
https://steemit.com/food/@cabelindsay/steemit-culinary-challenge-44-divine-chocolate-almond-ice-cream-living-raw-journal-10

Sort:  

I'm delighted to see you joined us again @cabelindsay! And I'm doubly happy because you share good recipes, for real food, and the more nutritious recipes that are shared the better in my opinion! Thank you for such a thorough entry, I really enjoyed it :-)

I really appreciate that. Thank you. I've noticed you have a beautiful way of replying to people's posts thoroughly and attentively. So caring and kind.

Aw thank you :-) I admire good food and the time people put into creating their gorgeous dishes, and want them to know it I guess!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46