Sort:  

LOL
And a cheese-less burger is usually called a hamburger but...there's no ham in it! False advertising???

@merej99 hmmm.. false advertising lol
more of a typo I suppose or maybe rushed writing it?
you and @anotherjoe behave hahahha but thank you I get what you mean
it's being taken care of
and thank you for being both so riddle - ish ly hahah(new word) tactful

anyway - the theme is really just BURGER - let's not confuse the participants
I wanted to post the recipe later after the 15th so I can post in series but suddenly cause of that I feel like doing so tonight
am on a date today so darn not sure if I can hahah

@anotherjoe - could you please send me a chat funny :)

@anotherjoe hi funny, sorry for the late reply I went for a quick bite.
Where were you yesterday when I needed this? we're both missing out eh?
well funny, am glad to see you around - always!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45