You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winners of Steemit Culinary Challenge #13 : The Finest Fish Dish and New Theme Announcement

Thanks for the honor @ats-david! Depending on where you live I'll gladly send you one of those proscuitto wrapped fishes over... or even better why not take a short holiday and come and have one here in Cambodia!

Sort:  

Well, I don't know if the fish will survive the trans-pacific trip without going rancid, so maybe I'll just have to figure out a way to get to Cambodia.

Congratulations again on the win! That dish really did look fantastic. It was the one recipe that both my wife and I completely agreed on.

You are both more than welcome here! Or now that you have the recipe feel free to try the combo yourself. It's actually super easy to make. Thanks again! I'm glad you both loved the recipe!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65070.55
ETH 3147.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55