Sort:  

@ace108 would you like to join?
This was what I was asking for - translations - not this article but those who'd join.

No i won't be joining this. Translation wise, i may have problem with the ingredients. Some ingredients cannot translate easy between English and Chinese. That's the technicalities i am worry about but can give try.

@ace108 I see , I almost wrote some names of who could help translate but I've decided not to cause they haven't gotten back I was also thinking of @traducciones, @nelyp @juanmiguelsalas @dresden for Spanish to English - you for Chinese to English and @borishaifa for Russian to English but I wasn't sure they'd be up helping but I've read their blogs and yours too so I thought ask you but it's okay man thank you!

For the things I'm not sure I can get help from Google translate. When I did the papa-pepper post, I thought it was interesting. I remember the one time that stumped me was pickling salt. Being not a person who I cook, I could not tell if the translation from google translate for that was OK. So, I just make a note of the English name for reference just in case.
We have German folks too other than Spanish and Russian that I am aware of.

@ace108 no I wasn't asking you about cooking, I never saw you cooked peace haha
I was talking about translation - don't make this steemit chat ahahha
yeah but the Germans can manage
they speak English very well - I've been to several places in Germany and most of them do and very well, too.
anyway - go to chat haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54