My SteemitCrush: @polebird

in #steemitcrush6 years ago

I have this feeling of not participating in this contest. Not because I won't get the fun of writing about my Steemitcrush @polebird but because she may likely read through my post and smile to herself, and think that I am in the same category with her other admirers.

However, because the rules of the contest has been set by @ramengirl, I will play a little by the rules and a little by my emotions. I have been in the Steemit ommunity for about 30days officially. During these period of observing and browsing through people's post, I came in contact with @polebird from @kalinart blog. Her Steemit name made me curious and I hurriedly went to her blog and checked her out, before I could discern fully why I spent so much time on her blog, my heart has sent a signal to my hands, and my hands happily decoded the signal and tapped the "follow" tab on her blog.

Since then, I've literally turned to her shadow, smiling sheepishly to myself when I watch her videos with @karensuestudios about the artificial Olympic they organized within themselves. Sometimes I had to restrain myself from watching the videos numerous times because of other secular activities, but I am thankful to my memory that I recall every part of their video by closing my eyes or seeing any tall pole, haha. Some persons may think I am being too generous with encomiums for her but you will heartily love them when you watch them. Take sometime and visit the links, and I will be sure to have added to the number of her praise singers.

Challenge #1: Testing Agility

Challenge #2: Testing Strength

Challenge #3: Testing Endurance

Challenge #4: Testing Survival

Challenge #5: Testing Sensitivity

If I am opportuned to meet my Steemitcrush @polebird, I will like to know why she is shy sometimes during the challenge with @karensuestudios. I will also make her laugh endlessly because seeing her smile and laugh in the video gives me unexplainable butterflies in my stomach. Also, if She gets too shy being around me, I will gladly employ the services of @karensuestudios to help bring out the blushing face she hides with her smiles.

I can go on and on to express my admiration for her here, but I feel she will never understand my feelings fully because I expressed them in a contest. Thus, I beg all who matters to @polebird to help me deliver this piece to her. I want to thank @ramengirl for the opportunity to express half of what I feel for @polebird in form of a contest. I can be very shy when I stand before people I crush on.

Thanks to the Steemit community for giving voice to what I feel for @polebird. I know I will stutter endlessly should she give me the opportunity to meet her. I also know She will be glad for giving such Chance to me.

IMG-20151217-WA0001.jpg

Sort:  

This is so nice @emjoe! You definitely did make me smile and I’m truly touched ☺️ I got a little teary although I’m not a big crybaby. Haha I think it’s really funny that you think of pole when you see poles outside lol! It’s amazing to have made such a connection through steemit, and to have touched your life as well! Thank for such a sweet post and thanks for making my day, It would be fun to meet you someday!

Thanks for allowing me to express my feelings this way. Your smile inspires me.
I am happy you love it.

Omg! This is such a sweet post! I’m going to send it to polebird so she can read it right now. I’m happy that she’s my sister! We always have so much fun together. ❤️

Thanks so much. You guys are always fun together.
I may run away before she comes. I can be very shy sometimes. 🙈

Hahahaha! Cute!! ❤️❤️❤️ She hasn’t responded yet, but I’m sure she will see it soon!

Thanks. I owe you a lot. She has a nice sister in you.

AWWWWE Heheheh you two

I bet this is not your first stalker! LOL

Lol. I wish to be more than a "stalker" someday.
Thanks for you comment.

What makes you think you can handle a woman such as her?

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @emjoe to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Thank you @erodedthoughts for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 16.21% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

True story. The outside will fade away but some things that define a person will never go away 🙂

Hey! @polebird is awesome! :)

Yeah, check out her blog to see reasons that will make you feel her awesomeness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28