Steemit Contest: This Thing Called R. The First Reader Who Guess What R Is Will Win A Prize Of 3 SBD And All Answers Will Be Up-VotedsteemCreated with Sketch.

This Thing Called R.

I have known you
Ever since I joined Steemit
It has already been one year
On this journey together


Image Source

I took great pains
To look after you
To nurture you
So that you will grow and develop

The things that I do for you
The articles that I write
The comments that I made
Are done for you

Lately you seem to ignore me
I tried to woo and cajole you
But nothing seems to work
You will not budge

Don’t you know that
I have so much for you.
You are so mean to me
This thing called R

Friends, just put in the comment section what you think R is. All answers will be up-voted.

Do check out my previous posts

Never, Never Give Up
Traversing The World Largest Island And The World Largest Lake In A Russian Army Jeep

Spreading positivity one post at a time.
Charles

If you like my writing please up-vote, share and comment. Please help me to spread the message of positivity and support on Steemit by resteeming this post.

Sort:  

Recognition

Thank you for joining my contest, answer will be revealed later

Reputation.

Thanks for taking part. Answers will be given later.

Hi oleg326756 yours is the first correct answer. Will transfer 3sbd to you. Congratulations.

Yay, amazing!! Thank you, @positivesteem!

Welcome. Do check out my post on Lake Baikal, the largest lake in the world.
Trans-Mongolia Adventure : Frolicking In Idyllic Village Of Khuzir

Thanks for taking part. Answer to be revealed later

Not a problem! Looking forward to joining the next riddle!

Answer will be revealed later. Thank you for taking part.

Good try. Answer to be given later

Good try. Answer to be given later

Thank you for taking part. Answer will be revealed later.

I'm going with Reputation too.

Thanks. Answer will be given later

Thanks for taking part. Answers will be revealed later

Looking forward to the answer. I love these kinds of riddles :)

they pretty much said it all..unless it is "rendition" lol

Just join for the fun of it. Thanks for dropping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71