You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My steemit italia logo!

in #steemitcommunity7 years ago (edited)

You really should translate some FAQ posts or something into Italian - I've seen people do it with Japanese and Spanish, and it'd be really useful.
Actually, it'd be cool if you could translate my Art Jam posts to Italian, too :'0 The more people that can understand, the more people that might join? lol.

Speaking of, are you doing the art jam this time? Skipped a week because I was sick, but the new theme is Emotion, if you're interested.

Actually, yknow you might could sell your services as a translator with the #steemgigs tag.
o . o)

Also, thanks for checking her out o w o)

Sort:  

Even if I'm kinda busy these days i'll try to do the art jam :D
(Im not sure about translating, i did it in the past as a job and its very time consuming u.u)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44