My steemit italia logo!

I made 3 logos for steemit italia, even if @paolobeneforti has already created one
you should check his logo (it's pretty cool!) and many more in @olegw 's post
https://steemit.com/steemitcommunity/@olegw/steemit-national-community-logo-branding-initiative


So, I made these with illustrator and they didn't took me too much, I'm probably making the argentina logo too.
I hope you like it and as always I'm looking foward for your feedback!

I made it steemit italia and not steemit italy because it's italia in italian :P


#1

steemit-italia.png


#2

steemit-italia-2.png


#3

steemit-italia-2.png


Tell me wich one is your favourite! and feel free to modify it!

Sort:  

Io voto per il numero 3. Gli altri due sembrano simboli di un partito politico italiano.......

Okay, first off, gotta say that these are all super cute, but like
slams hands down
I forgot you said you were from Italy!!

I invited a deviantART user from Italy to Steemit, but she says English is a little hard for her sometimes.
Do you know of any good posts that are in Italian for new Steemit users?
Oh, her username is @winry, by the way. ((She has some super cute art you might wanna check out, just sayin' lol))

I didn't see any posts in italian yet D:
the it (italian) tag doesn't even exist in the tags and topics page
Most italians post in english here and nobody is really translating posts into italian (maybe I should do it!)
btw I just checked @winry 's posts, she does some amazing artwork, followed and upvoted :D

You really should translate some FAQ posts or something into Italian - I've seen people do it with Japanese and Spanish, and it'd be really useful.
Actually, it'd be cool if you could translate my Art Jam posts to Italian, too :'0 The more people that can understand, the more people that might join? lol.

Speaking of, are you doing the art jam this time? Skipped a week because I was sick, but the new theme is Emotion, if you're interested.

Actually, yknow you might could sell your services as a translator with the #steemgigs tag.
o . o)

Also, thanks for checking her out o w o)

Even if I'm kinda busy these days i'll try to do the art jam :D
(Im not sure about translating, i did it in the past as a job and its very time consuming u.u)

Bravo @urielromeo great job , please go with Argentina logo to :)

Thanks! If other countries need logos i'll be happy to help!

I'm not from Italy but I just wanted to tell you that you did a magnificent job. These are really great.

Thank you a lot for your support :D

I like number 3 best but numbers 1 and 2 are close runners up.

thank you! number 3 is my favourite

Anche io opto per il terzo. Complimenti per l'idea!

Il terzo è sicuramente quello che mi piace di più, c'è un problema però...hai invertito l'ordine dei colori. Nella bandiera italiana viene prima il verde, poi il bianco ed infine il rosso.

I prefer the third one. But there is a little mistake, the italian flag starts with green, then white and last there is red.

io voto per il primo n°1

Il numero 3 è carino

il terzo mi sembra migliore

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46