SCD #8 - Engage Comments Initiative from VOTU

in #steemitcommunity8 years ago (edited)

@sirlunchthehost reintroduced the comment engagement guild idea started in VOTU.

Thank you to everyone who joined and helped generate a discussion. I hope you come back for more discussions in the future.

The originally scheduled topic about decentralization wasn't covered though, as was previously announced.

The next SCD will be probably be Wednesday March 8th @ 8pm EST, where the original topic of decentralization will be covered this time.

The 8th Steemit Community Discussions, held on Sunday, March 5th, between approximately 2pm-3pm EST.

Stream or Download

If you're not sure what this is about, please check the announcement post to learn more.

Thank you for tuning in! Until next time (probably Wednesday March 8th @ 8pm)

Steemit Community Discussions, on Discord


If you appreciate and value the content, please consider:
Upvoting ,    Sharing or   Reblogging below.

Follow me for more content to come!

Looking to contact me? Find me on Discord or send me a message on SteemKURE.


Please consider supporting me as a Steem Witness by voting for me at the bottom of the Witness page; or just click on the upvote button if I am in the top 50:

If you are unsure how to vote for witnesses, you can put my name in the "SET PROXY" section at the bottom of the Witness Voting page which will use my witness votes.


2017-03-06, 10am

Sort:  

Exchellent work :)
Thank you for sharing!!

Nice initiative! Engaging-- that is, actually reading and interacting with posts and other community members through comments is a crucial part of building a community. We need more HUMAN activity here, not just "robo-upvotes."

This humble minnow thanks you for my resteem today. I also did some digging today and found this: https://steemit.com/steemit/@thewiredneuron/a-simple-smooth-observation Probably perfectly innocent, but it seems rather strange??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56991.40
ETH 2350.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40