Sort:  

Yep. I dont take it lightly ;)

I have responsibilities babbbbay.

You know you would make good earning from intro posts! :]

It's not about earning ,as you see in my posts, everyone is dedicated to steemit or my country.

I'm not that lucky :). Actually I did that before, sort of. This account was hacked at some point, like many others, and I created new one with short intro https://steemit.com/steem/@sir/first-advertising-billboard-for-steemit-is-ready-in-croatia-video. Not only that. I even created real Steemit billboard.


And while others are earning thousands on ideas and 2D mockups I got downvote from Bytemaster. LOL.

That efort realy deserve recognition and of course earnings becouse you spend money to making it and is great initiative to build stronger local community.

You helped me with video. The rewards should be equally yours ;).

:)No is my contribution to your good will to build up Steemit community here in Croatia. I m sure that this billboard brought new Steaminians to the platform. You are the pioner :)

Im still wondering why no intro post!
It also helps validate you are a real person and not a sock puppet ;)

Im preparing the one for my first year on steemit.this July I know i shold done it before. You can see my full name, about me link,Oleg weisz is not that comon name in Croatia;)

Hope they will join the initiative and we can spred the word about Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45