You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💌 Steemit Comment Challenge #38 - $6 SBD + 2 x 200 SP (1 Week Delegations) - Steem Monsters Art Creation 💌

@erune Hi from Ohio! I got a little laugh when you mentioned "forgetting to take photos of the beginning process" because my husband does the same thing with his art. He gets so engrossed in expressing himself with pencils he forgets to pick up his camera.
I'm glad you caught your mistake in time and were able to submit the art because the concept of a fog monster is amazing. The fog is scary to some, not being able to see what lurks in front of them. Creating monsters is using what people are afraid of and you utilized that to your advantage. Great Job!

Sort:  

Confirmed!
Thank you for your comment. I guess it is an easy mistake to forget to document the process, especially if getting caught up in the work. I'm actually quite impressed of people managing to document each step, it must require you to be pretty persistent and consciously take pauses. I'm thinking of myself when I cook or bake, I'm often too lazy to clean my hands and take out the camera. ;)

Thank you for the delegation. I am so happy I'm crying. Thank you @danielsaori. I am in the process of baking cookies for a wedding and of course this post reminded me that I forgot to document the steps. Ah I have two more batches, hopefully I'll remember at least on of those.

You are welcome! I just pushed the winner announcement post.
haha, that is excellent. So I hope I will see a post soon of some adorable cookies. ;)

thank you and i understand your husband very well! jajajaja i must configure my mind to remember that, because is important! thank you for your comment, creativity is part taking stuff of the reality and fiction and fuse them! regards from venezuela!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56904.92
ETH 2440.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37