You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💌 Steemit Comment Challenge #38 - $6 SBD + 2 x 200 SP (1 Week Delegations) - Steem Monsters Art Creation 💌

Confirmed!
Thank you for your comment. I guess it is an easy mistake to forget to document the process, especially if getting caught up in the work. I'm actually quite impressed of people managing to document each step, it must require you to be pretty persistent and consciously take pauses. I'm thinking of myself when I cook or bake, I'm often too lazy to clean my hands and take out the camera. ;)

Sort:  

Thank you for the delegation. I am so happy I'm crying. Thank you @danielsaori. I am in the process of baking cookies for a wedding and of course this post reminded me that I forgot to document the steps. Ah I have two more batches, hopefully I'll remember at least on of those.

You are welcome! I just pushed the winner announcement post.
haha, that is excellent. So I hope I will see a post soon of some adorable cookies. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58130.32
ETH 2361.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38