You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💌 Steemit Comment Challenge #23 - $5 SBD + 2 x 200 SP (1 Weeks Delegation) - Comment like a Champ, Grow your blog like a Champ!! 💌

Great article @mudcat36 Your right there,you defiantly don't want to mistake Ragwort for Tansy!!
Here in the UK this time of the year as I am sure you are, I'm patiently waiting for the nettle and the cleavers to give their precious springtime tonic 😊

Sort:  

Confirmed!
Interested in that springtime tonic, do you mind sharing it? Or maybe make a post out of it. :)

Heres a link to the post about the springtime nettle and cleaver herb tea tonic @danielsaori
Its hot off the press and was a pleasure to create for you

https://steemit.com/homesteading/@happysmileyman/mother-natures-medicine-stinging-nettle-and-cleaver-infusion

Have a nice day 😊

Amazing Speedy Smiley Man :)

Sure @danielsaori why not, I will make a post about it for You and post you a link to it 😊
Have a wonderful day 😊

I miss the abundance of nettles and cleavers. Most of all I miss the opportunity to stick cleavers on peoples backs as we walk through woods. Never grows old.

My thoughts on why clevers cling onto us as we walk in the springtime in the UK is because they are subtlety telling us of their benefits @riverflows 😊

Like... drink me in tea, drink me in tea, drink me in tea?

Yes yes yes 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59