You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💌 Steemit Comment Challenge #17 - $20SBD Giveaway - Comment like a Champ, Grow your blog like a Champ!! 💌

thank you for this great contest.
honestly I was moved to comment on,
I am just a month in steemit, seeing this is a great place and surrounded by great people like you guys. I am sure steemit will grow rapidly thanks to people like you.
the core I want to say is, every comment we want to write does not have to be long, but the most important thing is the quality of our comments, because what? because this is verbal communication, everyone has a way, how to make people we comment on understand and interested to reply or upvote. one sentence of our comment if it is concerning the core of the post will be more meaningful than a meaningless long sentence.
for me and anyone who can not speak active english, to write a long comment is a difficulty. I must translate the post, then write a comment on google translate and translate it back to then copy paste in the post you want to comment on. can you imagine how difficult it is?
so many beginners who spread spam comments such as "good post" "i like it" and others. they many do not understand, and unfortunately many large accounts immediately mendownvote them without any explanation. I've experienced it before, and it's so sick and losing my spirits to get back to commenting. then came some people to teach me how to comment and other things. I am grateful to be met with such a person. people who encourage us to return like you @danielsaori

I commented using google translate, can you imagine how destroyed gammar.hahaahaha
but I am still excited.

greetings to all. especially for beginners who need to be loved and mentored. success for all of us

Sort:  

I also have language constraints.
I agree with you. this comment represents my feelings

I voted

Hi Dijetechili, I must say I love your comment and your effort. I can't imagine how hard it would be to have to translate everything to be able to use this platform. But I wouldn't worry about getting it all perfect, the important part is to try, to be honest, to show a true interest and to make personal and caring comments.

Unfortunately, I cannot confirm this comment as an entry in the contest. The comment needs to be related to the content in this post: https://steemit.com/darkness/@meditationmann/your-darkness-will-transform-you

Please feel free to write another comment.

But I will give you a full upvote for this comment. Well done!

It is okay @danielsaori . I try to be honest to reveal what is there. I just convey this represents a beginner who has the same difficulty. thank you for upvote. I am very grateful and appreciate it. you are a very good person. a reply from you alone has become a blessing for me. good luck

oya. can I join the comment contest again? or I should go to the link you shared earlier

Yes, you can join again by writing a new comment. Your reply should be related to that link I shared. Good luck! 👍

You're right in here

thank you, that's the problem @waskeed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47