You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💌 Steemit Comment Challenge #17 - $20SBD Giveaway - Comment like a Champ, Grow your blog like a Champ!! 💌

Hi Dijetechili, I must say I love your comment and your effort. I can't imagine how hard it would be to have to translate everything to be able to use this platform. But I wouldn't worry about getting it all perfect, the important part is to try, to be honest, to show a true interest and to make personal and caring comments.

Unfortunately, I cannot confirm this comment as an entry in the contest. The comment needs to be related to the content in this post: https://steemit.com/darkness/@meditationmann/your-darkness-will-transform-you

Please feel free to write another comment.

But I will give you a full upvote for this comment. Well done!

Sort:  

It is okay @danielsaori . I try to be honest to reveal what is there. I just convey this represents a beginner who has the same difficulty. thank you for upvote. I am very grateful and appreciate it. you are a very good person. a reply from you alone has become a blessing for me. good luck

oya. can I join the comment contest again? or I should go to the link you shared earlier

Yes, you can join again by writing a new comment. Your reply should be related to that link I shared. Good luck! 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60855.42
ETH 3369.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50