You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💌 Steemit Comment Challenge #37 - $5 SBD + 2 x 200 SP (1 Week Delegations) - Comment like a Champ, Grow your blog like a Champ!! 💌

Confirmed!
Thanks for your comment. I would really recommend you to try Sushi, there are many lovely things to try. And you know Sushi doesn’t need to be raw fish?

Sort:  

Thank you @danielsaori ! You're right. Our country is very far from sources of fresh fish, which can be used in sushi. I do not have fastidiousness when I myself catch in the sea of shrimp and pick mussels, I can eat them in raw form. But, this is not the main reason. I have not tried these sushi and do not want to spoil the first impression. Those sushi that we sell, I very much doubt that they have much in common with traditional sushi. As an option, learn to make yourself a sushi)) Then there is a second problem. It's hard to find eels, I can smack him)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66369.39
ETH 3585.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59