💰 Give us your best comment - Win $20SBD 💰

in #steemitcommentchallenge6 years ago (edited)

If you haven't yet joined this week's Comment Challenge, now is your chance!

$20 SBD in this week's Prize Pot!

1st Prize = $15 SBD!
2nd Prize = $5 SBD!

***Click here to Join***

Now is the time!

And don't forget to vote!
Reply to your favourite comment with the words: "vote or voted".

We are less than 3 days in, so there is still plenty of time to join. In addition, there are not a massive amount of comments that have received votes, so your chances of reaching Top5 is still very good. Also new for this week is that the 2nd prize can be awarded to any of the contestants. The judges will award it to whoever they feel is worthy of the 2nd prize.

Guest judge this week is @amariespeaks! Please make sure to give her a visit and read her blog. As well as being part of the judging this week, she also picked the featured post.



Since starting this Comment Challenge I have received a number of donations which I'm extremely grateful for. Being able to boost the Prize brings some extra joy and it is lovely to hear the reactions from the winners.

I will never forget the record round in end of 2017 where I gave away more than 35SBD. At that time 1SBD was worth more than $10 USD, making the 35 SBD worth over $400 USD!!! :)

Proud member of #minnowsupportproject & #teamaustralia -
Thank you @aggroed, @ausbitbank, @teamsteem,
@theprophet0, @someguy123, @canadian-coconut and @sirknight
Click HERE to learn more about Minnow Support Project.
Click HERE to connect to our Discord chat server.


Sort:  

and I am giving you a 6 cent Newbie Nickel just to let you know that it is awesome that you called your entry to @danielsaori's attention! Good job @celineaugustinee !

Wow! Thanks @davemccoy. I'm grateful.

Sorry, was just the delay on my side. Confirmed now 😀

@danielsaori I'm really grateful for the confirmation. Was a bit worried about the delay😊

good I'm glad you did this... It will give me something else to resteem tomorrow! ;) ... I at first thought you started another game, and then I breathed a sigh of relief because I need to catch up on the this one... hahaha

Ok I'm going to see if I can find a few newbies to give them their newbie nickel :)

Haha Don’t worry, I need time to catch up myself. 😉 I run these reminders from time to time. It will always help to spread the word.

If you have some newbies you feel in need of some extra attention, please let me know. I will do what I can.

Getting the 15$ prize will go a long way in buying foodstuffs and clothings for the motherless babies home in my neighbourhood.

It feels good to know that.
With the current SBD price, the 15 SBD prize money is worth around $84 USD.

I hope to be a winner so as to make this great impact to the less priviledged

Wait I can't find a medium to join

After the prices up there. Click on the words in green that says ** click here to join**

Thx!
See my other comment as the link was wrong 😉

OMG 😲 im sorry, but I posted the link to challenge #15. Link is updated now 👍

lol, challenge number 17! which is my favorite number!

Lucky Kubby17. I will remember that for the future. Can always come to good use... 😉

This is true. For most cases kubby17 is money, until you forget your password then kubby10 is where you send all the lambo's too. FYI

I joined the contest comment challenge #17 @harddeynike but am yet to receive any reply @danielsaori

Yes, it is confirmed now. :)
Sorry for the delay

Thanks for supporting minnows! <3

It is great fun! :)
I hope you will join us next round.

This post has received gratitude of 7.14 % from @appreciator thanks to: @danielsaori.

Hey @f2ch... I know you probably don't know but this isn't the right place to do this... You should go to this page and you will find people that are looking to resteem your post.

#https://steemit.com/created/newbieresteemday

Also if you tag you post with #newbieresteemday then we have people that look at that tag for good posts.

I'm not mad at you, but some authors might flag you for putting irrelevant material in their posts. I'm sure you don't know but I don't want you in trouble!

Good post that awaited many people @danielsaori. Greeting @seha76

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75