//// Yu´s Zombie RELOADED - Digital Painting and Proccess ////

in #steemitcomictrials7 years ago (edited)

Hi!! Super Steemians!!


Among all my drawings I returned to see my version of Yu Zombie for Steemit Comic trials! by @kommienezuspadt and I said I have to paint this! But when checking in my room I realize that I am out of crayons and other things.... and I remembered @Juliakponsford when she recomend me an application to paint directly on a tablet, I try to use it on my Android phone but the screen is very small and :( I immediately said Why I don´t paint with Adobe Photoshop??


ZombieYU.jpg


End Result


Does the Steemit logo give a special touch or not? ^ ^


Captura de pantalla 2017-08-18 a la(s) 19.22.19.png


I started to paint and separate all layers in different folders to not miss this (I don´t tend to do) but it is time to try to be ordered

Always comes to my mind when I was in art school and professor Daniel Phillips said to me "Yu you have too much potential you can even Excel greatly but you have something you must eliminate completely to be able to emerge and is that you are very messy

And it's true I accept it! But thanks to Steemit I'm improving every day and I want to stop being messy! I really owe the life to this beautiful community.


Captura de pantalla 2017-08-18 a la(s) 19.41.32.png


Captura de pantalla 2017-08-18 a la(s) 20.00.33.png


→ Making the shadows with the shades
that best seemed to give a bloody touch ←


I make the decision I have to change the background for something style MADMAX I always loved the designs with orange and grunge.



Captura de pantalla 2017-08-18 a la(s) 20.09.19.png


Captura de pantalla 2017-08-18 a la(s) 20.27.47.png

The Sick eyes of Virus T of Umbrella ^ ^


Captura de pantalla 2017-08-18 a la(s) 20.35.59.png


Thanks for passing by Yotta Steemians <3



Thanks for the Support


Follow me, Upvote & Resteem if you like.! :)

Sort:  

Upvoted and Resteemed by xx-votesplus, the dropAhead curation team!

Do you want more earnings?

By doing things above you will give us more STEEM POWER (SP) to give you more earnings.

Keep up the good work!


Most recent post: It is official, WE are witnesses!

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @yusaymon. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @yusaymon to be original material and upvoted it!
Do you like what @OriginalWorks is doing? Give it an upvote!

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

For more information, Click Here!

Very cool and freaky!

Thanks @Morodiene my music teacher <3

Este Post ha recibido un Upvote desde la cuenta del King: @dineroconopcion, El cual es un Grupo de Soporte mantenido por 5 personas mas que quieren ayudarte a llegar hacer un Top Autor En Steemit sin tener que invertir en Steem Power. Te Gustaria Ser Parte De Este Projecto?

This Post has been Upvote from the King's Account: @dineroconopcion, It's a Support Group by 5 other people that want to help you be a Top Steemit Author without having to invest into Steem Power. Would You Like To Be Part of this Project?

Woah! This looks scary and awesome!

Thanks for passing by @deveerei ^ ^

Awesome work :] looks like he should be a baddie used for marvel or DC!!!
Always entertaining me with your work !!!:]

@aineyann you´re so sweet thanks for all the times you stop to look at my blog , You don´t know what it means for me <3 I send you a giant virtual hug <3

Of course my dear... I always enjoy to check in with my favourites!!!

I will greatly recieve such a kind gesture as this hug and recommend that you never stop creating :)

Wow I'm impressed you did this in Photoshop, you don't have a Wacom tablet so you used the mouse? Very cool and perfectly comic book style!

Yes the paint with the mouse and the lines with pencil!! :S fighting Thank u for passing by ^ ^

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Aug 19. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $26.04 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Aug 19 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Really awesome. I like that you see discord in the background so you keep chatting as you are drawing an amazing piece!!

Thank u @vachemorte ^ ^ ur words means a lot!!

hahaha Yes I like to take a break with discord :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58000.61
ETH 3105.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42