Shoutout for Steemit Comics! Calling Anyone Who Likes Adventure 🙌

in #steemitcomics7 years ago (edited)

DQmZ5HhE8BntjERGxrug5ikUhPrQSEpGFcqFXyNQajLBLkX.jpeg

If you're not up on @steemitcomics, then this is to let you know there's some spectacular writing going on over there!

@enginewitty is the wicked leader from #thealliance and also head writer for most of the material you'll see over there on Steemit Comics.

Lately he's been taking fellow members from 'The Alliance' team and weaving them into thos cool futuristic world of awesomeness. His story telling is top notch, they're always so much fun to read!

DQmXp1HegH7jtzcosJCwVqLcHUnxtATEzi3JDAWmH9vgkLm_640x480.jpeg

This is the latest installment staring yours truly.

https://steemit.com/thealliance/@steemitcomics/the-alliance-an-unlikely-ally-the-dred-pirate

I'm a dirtbag Space Pirate lol

It's so cool how he's working all the members into the storyline and I NEED MORE! It's definately one of my favorite reads since I signed up to this site.

DQmaK2X4gE88sqxSYuUSuZc6LoyEDZR4ZsxTKTzVCdSeywY_640x480.jpeg

The artwork is always so dope too.

If you'd like to check out more I'd highly suggest you follow @steemitcomics!

https://steemit.com/thealliance/@steemitcomics/the-alliance-advent-the-juyo-deity

That link is to the first one featuring @enginewitty himself as the Judo Deity lol

Thanks for reading and if you decide to check out the story.. tellem the Dred Pirate sent ya 😎

DQmeEkeYDVFoJwQVR5rbiumgciNPvqoYGdx5JB9MypVYqWu.jpeg

Thanks for stopping by,

@goldenarms

U5drXbkie6zPRb5oB7BRTdSUeewiCTW_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

@goldenarms I may not be into Comics but I do like my STEEMIT Friends.....

Friends are the best! 👬

You honor me home slice, many thank yous! Have to at least give you a tip!

Aw thx man, u didn't have to tho. U been so helpful and entertaining since I joined so that's more than enough

I am not really big into comics but am really enjoying this story as it develops

I'm with you 100% on this 😉 this story is the best there is and you can't really get enough.
All the characters are really cool and blows my mind how he comes up with it all.. Lol
Your really cool space pirate... Lol
Have a wonderful Sunday dear.

I am not usually a comic fan but this one got my attention. Can't wait ti see more.

Appreciate the support GA!

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45