Sort:  

Good truck then, coz you home early and went to campfire to mingle hehehe @papa-pepper let's have some Mallows now to burn!

That's great, I hope you'll have a cool weather to make the WE even better ;)

Cheers ;)

Heating up now! Cheers mate!

#SteemitCampfire Week 2 is up, why don't we have a hot pepper eating contest, I have heard you do this LOL

Others are never heard from again after eating your peppers ahahahahahaha!

(:

It's too hot that's why need to eat sugar to goes away the burning sensation and leave the taste of pepper!

I grow hot peppers so the hotter the better for me, Missy!

(:

Wooaah I can't eat properly if there something burning in mouth hahaha and you like hot pepper okey, just get off the seeds so it won't hurt bad!

People just look at me ordering food and wonder what is wrong with me, LOL, I can handle more heat than most people and enjoy it.

What else is going on this weekend Diana?

What are you up to and what did you do this week?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51