You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT Weekend Camp Fire Series! Weekend 4: We are Steemit Family. Come Visit Around the Fire with your Family Every Weekend!

in #steemitcampfire7 years ago

Hello dear friend @barrydutton this week I worked a lot a few days I did 17 hours, but I feel good and very happy, I join you and wish you a good weekend and let the meeting go around the campfire, rest

Sort:  

Helllo! Jose my friend!

Good that you got those 17 hrs, you must be happy for that, like you said.

We are here again all weekend if you want to drop back in anytime for food and fun mi amigo

I am doing my walk around the ### #SteemitCampfire to see what else you might need or how your weekend is going?

Have you invited anyone to chill with us??

@barrydutton I'm calling out the big players right now. I'm exposing the truth about our origins.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@clayboyn/the-metal-tree-going-to-the-roots-the-underground-roots

I'm on a 16 hour stretch myself @jlufer. I'll finish up tomorrow though.

With all the comments you have in your post I do not know how you do in less time, I have much less than you and it consumes me a lot of time, I truly admire you.
Have a bun weekend and greetings to all your loved ones, at any time I go through your post to greet

I am checking in Papa to see how your work hours and weekend is going, around your fire, or this one here at the

#SteemitCampfire

Have a good week if you cannot make it back for s'more s'mores!

Actually, we still had four stores to cut yesterday when I got a call from mama pepper that she had some excessive bleeding and a big headache. I was about two and a half hours away but made it to meet her at the hospital. All is well, it was just some post pregnancy issues. So far today though we are enjoying ourselves.

I am glad for the update man, I am -- and happy to hear things are OK.

4 stores to cut??? ( IDK what that means or refers to, sorry)

I run all over the state of Missouri cutting Lawns for my job right now from about 6 in the morning till 10 at night so that's what I was talking about.

OK man, good to know, thank you dude.

Wait.

Don't you LIVE in a state near there, LOL! Arkansas is a whole state south of there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50