You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT Weekend Camp Fire Series! Weekend 1: We are Steemit Family. Come Visit Around the Fire with your Family every Weekend!

Week 2 of this Campfire starts tonite! See you around later I hope, my friend!

Reminder post is up now! Plus my latest Milestone post / 900 followers.

Thanks for your help and support along the way my man!!

Sort:  

Voted both !

I'm reaching 500 followers soon ;)

Congrats !

Do a milestone post up man, that is awesome for you!!! I want to see it and hope to see you around the fire tonite.

@klye put up a nice post about me last nite and that got me to 900 last nite about a day early!

he is a beaut! I put that in my 900 followers post today, my brother!

I guess I will lake a blog post to celebrate it, good idea !!

Definitely you should --- please drop it in a reply around Weekend #2 of the #SteemitCampfire ongoing now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52