Sort:  

You got this one on the bag, gratz haha

I know I won the contest I just want to see who came second and third although I have an idea that was @tychoxi the second place.

Yeah, the 1 game advantage he got during the semis is a big thing. As for me, I tried to go for the long shots and ended up in a bigger disadvantage lol. But have I stick to the obvious choices I would have ended up losing anyway so I guess taking that leap is not that bad, gave me thrills after all.

Congratulations!!!

@bidbots Congratulations for the 1st place my friend..

thank you.. flash07

Source
Leaving comments asking for votes, follows, or other self promotional messages could be seen as spam.

More Information:

The Art of Commenting
Comment Classifications

The number one on the leader board and the last last place in the same reply tread.
Congrats mate. 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50