Christmas present!

This is a quick review of a Christmas present @doitvoluntarily will probably wanna see.

IMG_5183.jpg

This was received on New Years Eve but not opened til today. Mainly because I didn't want the kids finding it and there was enough weed there, it would have been like bringing a sandwich to a buffet. Apparently, it is a nice CBD (https://www.projectcbd.org/about/what-cbd)that is a good serious dose. Strange for me because I always end up grabbing heavy THC stuff.

IMG_5184.jpg

It comes in a neat obscure box with a website address and a cool logo. Not sure what GSC stands for but assumed it marked it for the Guy that is So Cool.

IMG_5185.jpg

Most of the vapes I have ever had were larger things like the size of a chocolate bar or cylinders like a pen. Funky square design for whatever reason. The dots light up when you inhale it to show you the charge. I suppose I should RTFM but I generally only resort to that when I encounter problems.

IMG_5186.jpg

You charge the battery using a micro USB cable which comes in the little box as well. The square part apparently is the battery and part you always have. The smaller glass component is detachable and has the oil in it so will have to be purchased when it is empty. How long it lasts depends upon your use and I will have to report back how long it takes for me to get through it.

IMG_5187.jpg

I gave it a hoot tonight while playing GTA 5 with some friends and it was really fun. So nice to be able to have some and not stink like Otto's Jacket (https://frinkiac.com/gif/S07E24/548230/549064/SXQgc21lbGxzIGxpa2UgT3R0bydzIGphY2tldC4uLi4=) and it tasted like oregano or something of the like? I didn't really hit it too hard and had a beer or 2 but is seemed like a nice smooth buzz. I will have to try it out some afternoon with no beer and while reading a book or something.

zekepickleman.jpg

Have you seen one like this? Whats your current device of choice?

SB-Marvel-Family.gif

Sort:  

@zekepickleman, interesting present.

Posted using Partiko Android

How do they view these things in Moscow? Can you even get them and is there any demand?

Posted using Partiko iOS

@zekepickleman, to be honest I have no idea. I quit smoking more than 10 years ago... But I see that there are many vapor shops and coffee shops here. Many people visit them. But cannabis is still prohibited. Although many people here in Moscow show Canada as a good example ...

Posted using Partiko Android

sweet!! 😂😂😂! need to get a new one soon.. they're great for on the go!

Quick update! Gsc stands for girl scout cookies!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sweet vape! Have you heard of the Pax?

Yah I have heard my heavier user buddies mention them. I generally don’t pay close attention to the model but am sure I have used them a few times.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hell yah! Good times!

I think it is more of an afternoon smoker as I had some silly dreams....

Posted using Partiko iOS

That's a very cool present!Thanks for sharing this to us

Yes it is not for everyone but I sure am loving it!

Posted using Partiko iOS


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by (LoD)Zeke from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Nice read. I leave an upvote for this article thumbsup

Much appreciated

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60777.85
ETH 2609.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65